List of Candidates Selected for Ph.D. Admission in 2024-25-I Semester in Civil Engineering			
SI NO	Application Ref. No.	Name	Specialization
1	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410005792	Saurabh Kumar Maurya	Environmental Engineering
2	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410006203	Amit Tripathi	Environmental Engineering
3	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410005552	Apoorvi Sharma	Environmental Engineering
4	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410006202	Vineet Kumar Tiwari	Environmental Engineering
5	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410005428	Apratim	Environmental Engineering
6	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410004176	Kirtika Tripathi	Environmental Engineering
7	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410000406	Sagarika Biswas	Geotechnical Engineering
8	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410006501	Plavita Baruah	Geotechnical Engineering
9	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410006182	Nitish Kumar	Geotechnical Engineering
10	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410006318	Krishna Yashwantrao Bawane	Geotechnical Engineering
11	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410001296	Aishwarya Gupta	Geotechnical Engineering
12	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410002625	Amandeep Singh	Infrastructure Engineering and Management
13	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410002445	Dheeraj kumar Dhruvakumar	Infrastructure Engineering and Management
14	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410000523	Phani kumar Kakaraparthi	Infrastructure Engineering and Management
15	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410000836	Vibhav Chandra Srivastava	Structural Engineering
16	IITKPG1/Ph.D/CE/2410004768	Aayush Kumar Verma	Transportation Engineering