

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India)

Academic Section

Student Awards and Honours

Student's Name: Pankaj Kumar (UG Student, EE), Sumant Kumar (UG Student, EE) Dibyojyoti Sinha (UG Student, EE) Siddharth Satyam (UG Student, ME) Siddharth Satyam (UG Student, ME) Jaydeep Goyel (UG Student, EE) Aman Verma (UG Student, EE) Ayush Saxena (UG Student, EE) Bhavesh Jain (UG Student, EE) Mayank Kyal (UG Student, EE) Sushil (UG Student, EE) Vipul Jain (UG Student, EE) Harsh Singh Rajput (UG Student, ME) Ragha Abhinaya M (UG Student, ME) Arnab Sarkar (PhD Student, EE) Nachiketa Deshmukh (PhD Student, EE) Aditya Aman (PhD Student, EE)

Programme and Department:

Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Sandeep Anand

Award/Honour: IFEC 2020 - The Ingenuity Award

Host Organization:

Brief Description of the Award/Honour: Team from IIT Kanpur had participated in IEEE International Future Energy Challenge (IFEC) 2020 [1]. That team has been awarded The Ingenuity Award of IFEC 2020, with a certificate and cash of USD 1,000. This is a significant accomplishment from team since 26 teams from top institutes all over the world participated in this international student competition.

Date: December 27, 2020