

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India)

Academic Section

Student Awards and Honours

Student's Name: Dr. Rakesh Kumar Panda and Mr. Rajarshi Dutta

Programme and Department: PhD/EE

Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Abheejeet Mohapatra, Prof. SC Srivastava, Prof. Saikat Chakrabarti and Prof. Ankush Sharma

Award/Honour: POSOCO Power Systems Award (PPSA) 2021

Host Organization:

Brief Description of the Award/Honour: Dr. Rakesh Kumar Panda and Mr. Rajarshi Dutta have been awarded the POSOCO Power Systems Award (PPSA) 2021 for their PhD thesis work.

Date: March 24, 2021