

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India)

Academic Section

Student Awards and Honours

Student's Name: Mr. Akshat Verma, Ms. Jacklin J. Nilling, Mr. Gaurav Pahuja, and Mr. Ankit Kumar

Programme and Department: MTech/CE, PhD/CE, MTech/CE, and MTech/CE

Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Abhas Singh

Award/Honour: Recognition in the AEESP EES Spotlight

Host Organization:

Brief Description of the Award/Honour: Mr. Akshat Verma, Ms. Jacklin J. Nilling, Mr. Gaurav Pahuja, and Mr. Ankit Kumar's paper got selected as a highlighted article by the journal Environmental Engineering Science.

Date: January 13, 2022