

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India) **Academic Section**

Student Awards and Honours

Student's Name: TEAM NIRATYAYA

Programme and Department:

Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Profs. Saikat Chakrabarti and Abheejeet Mohapatra

Award/Honour: Smart India Hackathon 2019 Winner for ABB GIS Pvt. Ltd. problem statement

Host Organization: Smart India Hackathon (SIH) 2019 held at Kochi nodal center

Brief Description of the Award/Honour: Congratulations to TEAM NIRATYAYA comprising Shreyasi Som, Sai Sowmya Nagam, Atul Kumar Soni, Avinash Kumar, Rakesh Kumar Panda and Shivam Kumar Srivastva, and their mentors, Profs. Saikat Chakrabarti and Abheejeet Mohapatra! For winning Smart India Hackathon 2019 held at Kochi nodal center.

Date: March 11, 2019